svycple4fun65 58 / 44 / C
"Fun couple looking for another fun couple."
Savoy, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2009

To view all of
svycple4fun65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view svycple4fun65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,668,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indycpl123
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
HimandI819
Illinois, United States
MaylinCastillo
Texas, United States
travelfuncpl4
Florida, United States
girlnextdoor8878
Illinois, United States
Mcbdcl22
Illinois, United States
lladies4us
Illinois, United States
iowailfun
Illinois, United States
normalyetnaughty
Illinois, United States
 
Status
svycple4fun65 58/C
Savoy, Illinois
Happy somewhat normal fun loving couple. Living life to the fullest everyday. Looking for other fun people to meet.
Introduction
We are a normal adult little crazy couple. We live out in the country just north of the Champaign/Urbana area. We're looking for some friends and fun. Been to several adult resorts, hotel parties, and house parties and always have had fun. If you like to kick then svyguy4u is another way to chat

My Ideal Person Couple or single person who likes to enjoy life. Whether it's in bed or out of bed enjoy the day and be positive about life. Drama free of course.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of svycple4fun65's responses

Information
  • 58/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Savoy, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1963 January 10, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self employed office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either