love2pleasu13 54 / M
Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

Still not a member of Couples Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2pleasu13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,669,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Indiana, United States
love2pleasu13 54/M
Seneca, South Carolina
Hello I am a swm who loves to be spontaneous. By all means open minded and willing to try new things. I love to always pleasu. In all honesty for who or whomever would help fulfill my fantasies. In return I would be willing to do anything they desire me to do to pleas them.

My Ideal Person I would love 2 find an open minded woman. Meaning a woman who loves 2 be in control. Loves 2 torure her man with a big strapon. Along with demanding obedience and humiliation. Better yet love 2 by chance find a voluptuous well endowed shemale. One who loves 2 fuck her man.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ozzy Osboune, Marilynn Manison, Madonna, and Lady Gaga.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Truly one of my favorite sexual fantasies. I would love
2 be totally dominated by 2 women. Especially ones who love
2 torture and tease me beyond all imagination.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of love2pleasu13's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 13, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: landscape
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either