likpus3 61 / M
"Chat, Cam, Will meet with someone fully vaccinated."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 12, 2021

To view all of
likpus3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likpus3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,193,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
likpus3 61/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Safe, fun, exciting sex with a bit of kink...
Here for good fun sex with no strings or commitments. I love giving oral and lots of kissing and touching and foreplay. I like dirty talk and sometimes being watched is a turn on as well. I am straight but think MFM would be fun and exciting to try. Looking to connect with a woman or couple to meet now and then for fun times. I have been fully vaccinated since June and expect the same. I also enjoy online chatting and camming as well as exchanging hot erotic fantasies. Checkout my blog to read some of them.

My Ideal Person A hot, exciting woman who knows what she wants and and can let me know what she enjoys having done..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of likpus3's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: