happyeroticguy2 61 / M
"Black_Men_Eat_Out_Too!"
Florissant, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 5, 2008

To view all of
happyeroticguy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyeroticguy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,037,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
happyeroticguy2 61/M
Florissant, Missouri
Would love to find a clit to lick, suck and fuck weekly.
Introduction
Sometimes it is difficult to find the words that best describe who you really are and what you are looking for. So, if you like what you see on my profile, and vice versa, let's go to the point and meet soon...if there is chemistry, let's see what's next. I am a professional, easy going, fun man, who enjoy the company of a woman/couple. I am a easy going guy. I love to meet new people and to pursue experiences outside of my comfort zone. I date interacially. I'm in search of one who is very passionate, for some some passionate sex. I am a very oral guy. I am very private per, although I am very social.If you are looking for a BBC, I have 8 plus inches long and 2 plus inches thick. I crave the touch, smell and tenderness of a woman. I love the way a woman smells, her soft silky breasts. Mm mm mm...I'm a breast man. Large, REAL, ones are divine. I also like small ones too....smile. And of course a woman's pussy, is like fresh ripe sweet mango in the summer. Absolutely perfect.... I love the taste. And ladies I love oral. And know exactly how to please a woman. I know what I like, and I drive a pussy wild with unmeasureable pleasure So cum ladies can't we be friends. I promise I won't bite, to hard.....smile. LEGAL NOTICE OF USE: The content of this profile, including but not limited to its pictures, are considered private and/or property of the profile holder. You do NOT have permission to use, or cause the use and/or re-use of this profile, on part and/or in whole, including but not limited to any of its pictures, in any way, form, format, study, and/or forum, both current and future. Right is hereby reserved to legally pursue and seek remedy against any and all violators both individuals and/or entities.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy,erotic,beautiful woman/couple, one with great oral skills, very high appeal. I am very oral and I need for you to be good at it too.I love big breasts and large nipples. Race is not important and age is not important.(I do a have a fantasy about older woman with high sex drives.) I also adore/desire/craves a woman's gentle breast, sucking, scaressing, massaging and long term gentle sucking. Someone who has a sex drive and passion beyond compare,very spontaneous. I am looking for a special friend/couple, In search of woman with very large clits. We all have preferences, I am pretty open.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many fantasies, one of them is to wake up to wonderful,
long deep blow job in the morning. <br><br> I also have the desire to make love on the beach in the moon
light by the water. <br><br> I would also like to have sex with two woman or a couple all
night long. Sex on a boat.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happyeroticguy2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Florissant, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: