gleamingcubes606 53 / M
"mama warned me about y'all"
Lincoln Square, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gleamingcubes606's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gleamingcubes606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,092,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Maryland, United States
gleamingcubes606 53/M
Lincoln Square, Illinois
Show me an ass I can really get behind! Standard members can contact
Male half of an open relationship. She has her own profile here but is on pretty rarely. This profile is used solely to find women - unicorns for the two of us, or individuals who might want to play 1:1 Take a look around and jump right in. The water is warm. I try not to take myself seriously…except when I do. I’m a utility-grade exec in Chicago but also travel quite bit for work, perhaps to a town near you. I seek adventure, and crave experience. That rare moment – you probably know what I’m talking about. Maybe it’s a unique moment in time, or maybe it becomes more familiar, but inevitably a shared encounter worthy of remembering. Details…I’m educated, resourceful, ambitious and inquisitive. Those would be good traits for you to share. I’ll indulge most whims, and may have a few to share as well. I’m also a licensed master tonguesmith. Alas, I probably should mention that in person, I’m sarcastic as all hell, and most likely a pain in the ass. But I can make you feel *good*? Yes, And yes, that’s confidence. I just happen to believe it’s true. Care to take test drive?

My Ideal Person probably you. unless it’s not you. but even then, we’ll figure it out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of gleamingcubes606's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Lincoln Square, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cunning Linguist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Cunnilingus
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: