Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ungebaendigter 49 / M
"retgidneabegnU (ta) liamtoh Ed Ich möchte reale Leute treffen die meine Leidenschaft für Sex teilen"
Andernach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 16, 2006

To view all of
Ungebaendigter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ungebaendigter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,618,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hesse, Germany
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Alkmaar, Netherlands
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Berlin, Germany
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Ungebaendigter 49/M
Andernach, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Praller Schwanz und dicke Eier sucht Spritzige Pussy.... KiK my name
retgidneabegnu (ta) liamtoh ed Ich möchte reale Leute kennenlernen die meine Leidenschaft für Sex teilen. ed liamtoh retgidneabegnu Wann und Wo es auch immer sein kann. Normal ist Gestern von hart bis zart von devot bis dominant

My Ideal Person Wenn du dich beim Sex richtig gehen lassen kannst und Dich nicht scheust neue und verrückt Sachen auszuprobieren.
Dann freu ich mich auf Dich

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ungebaendigter's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Andernach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1973
Travels to: Arnheim, City, Netherlands
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: