Krillcad 51 / M
"New to area"
Germantown, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 4, 2021

To view all of
Krillcad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krillcad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,090,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Krillcad 51/M
Germantown, Tennessee
Going to the Ale House tonight
Introduction
50yr old male in an open marriage. Just moved to Memphis chasing work. Wife is 9 hrs away (25 yrs). I don't know anyone here and drinking alone is getting boring. I'm 5'-8", 140lbs with hazel eyes. My favorite colors are black and green. I have a few tattoos on each arm. I wear baseball caps all the time. I like metal/rock music and movies. Spend alot of time watching netflix and amazon prime. I like dogs and cats but don't have any at my place here. Like playing video games too, xbox. I'm not the most outgoing person in the world, but if invited somewhere I usually make it out to have a good time. I enjoy karaoke. I'll watch sport stuff at a bar, but have no favorite teams in anything.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman friend or friend with benefits to hang out with on weekends or spend time just chilling out watching a movie. Need her to have a good since of humor, easy going, and laid back. I like talkers cause I'm a good listener I think. I like women that have a big smile and bright eyes to match, long hair with big breasts, and age is not really a big deal to me.
Nothing is a deal breaker, reach out to me and lets see if we can make a connection. I just want to be with someone that can be a friend or friend with benefits to me, tired of being alone all the time. Show me the Memphis area, what does this place have to offer?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
In Flames, Wage War, Gojira, many others

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like watching my wife be naughty with other men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Krillcad's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Germantown, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer drawing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: