Dodgeman304 37 / M
"Standard member can't read emails. Interested for playmate for me and my wife"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2010

To view all of
Dodgeman304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dodgeman304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,038,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyfromphilly
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
chicadee83
Pennsylvania, United States
celticcouple14
Pennsylvania, United States
emnchris
Pennsylvania, United States
McRips
Pennsylvania, United States
LovelyLuscious69
Maryland, United States
davlon1980
Pennsylvania, United States
GeekyCapeCouple
Massachusetts, United States
looking832011
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Dodgeman304 37/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Looking for early morning fun
Introduction
Taken by Angelbaby52716 always and forever NO ONE OVER 40!!!! I CANT STRESS THAT ENOUGH!! NOT LOOKING FOR STRAIGHT MEN LOOKING FOR BI MEN AND BI WOMEN For fun in and out of the bedroom with my wife. I am a STANDARD MEMBER so I can not read emails. If you would like to chat with me hit me up on the instant messenger on here. If you would like to chat then i would need points. Ok don't know what to put but here goes. I have a that comes first. I also have a wife that I have a profile on here with as well and our profile name is Sweetcountry2715. I listen to pretty much any kind of music but mostly country, classic rock, heavy metal just not into . Like going to the gym and going for walks when I have the time. I am happy with what I have but I would like to check off a few things on my bucket list. My wife and I have our own bucket list that we are working on too. I am looking for men and women but you must understand I WILL NOT PLAY ALONE. Single women and men I will say you must be BI I am not looking for straight men and I am happily married so when it comes to single women I AM NOT LOOKING TO REPLACE MY WIFE. So if that's what your looking for keep looking please. Please DO NOT send me cock pics its a turn off and I do not cam so please don't ask. If I think of anything else I will fill it in later. Warning: Any Institutions Using This Or Any Of Its Associated Sites For Studies, Projects, Advertising,File Sharing, Or Marketing... You Do Not Have My Permission To Use Any Of My Profile Or Pictures In Any Form Or Forum Both Currant Or Future. If You Have Or Do, It Will Be Considered A serious Violation Of My U.S. Privacy Act And Will Be Subject To Legal Action./B]

My Ideal Person I am not a picky person. There has to be a spark. Not sure if that helps but that is what I go by and remember first impressions are everything. I don't really care what you look like, it's what's inside that counts.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many List--- but some of them are The Doors, Kiss, Aerosmith,
Ac/Dc, CCR

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, light spanking. whipped cream.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dodgeman304's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1985
Hometown: Reading, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, ENGLISH
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: